Video :  Variety , the spice of coffee click here

Video:  Quality, hand crafted coffee click here


CoE Awards

Register & Order Samples Click here.

View Lots     Click here.

2017 Auction Edition to be held on 20th June

 9:00 Greenwich (GMT),  10:00 London (BST),   17:00 Taipei/Shanghai (CST),  19:00 Sydney (AEST),   18:00 Tokyo (JST),  18:00 Seoul (KST) ,  02:00 LA (PDT),   05:00 New York (EDT)

See what we're doing!
Auction Results: 2011 ,  2012,  2013  2014 ,​  2015,  2016

Copyright © Santa Felisa Coffee. All rights reserved.

Share Us!

Like Us!